Bob Saunders, CPA

Bob@WestfieldCPAs.com
Bob Saunders founded the firm in 1992. While he maintains a state of the art firm with all the tools technology brings, he appreciates and draws upon his knowledge to understand and anticipate how the law applies to each individual client. Bob grew up still lives in Westfield with his childhood sweetheart, Lori. Accounting must be in his DNA as his father and son are also CPAs.

Danielle Taylor, EA

Danielle@WestfieldCPAs.com
Danielle has been with the firm since 1996, providing accounting and tax services as Manager of Client Accounting Services.   Danielle strongly values and enjoys her interaction with clients.   She is a member of the National Association of Enrolled Agents.   Danielle is married with three children.

Jenica E. Jesena, CPA

Jenica@WestfieldCPAs.com
Jenica joined the firm in 2013.  She has more than 15 years of tax experience, having worked at mid-size and large public accounting firms.  Jenica’s focus is high net worth individuals, trusts and estates.  Jenica is married with two sons.

Cathy Link, CPA

Cathy@WestfieldCPAs.com
Cathy joined the firm in 2014 with 20 years of public and private accounting experience.  Cathy also gained invaluable small business accounting and tax experience working with her father who founded his own public accounting firm in Chicago. Cathy lives in Westfield NJ with her husband and four sons.

Ryan Berggren, CPA

Ryan@WestfieldCPAs.com
Ryan joined the firm in 2018 with 15 years of public accounting experience with large and small firms.  He career began in his home state of Colorado before moving to Seattle then to New Jersey 2016.  Ryan is an aviation enthusiast and spends much of his free time flying rescue animals to their forever homes.

Patty Blake, CPA

Patty@WestfieldCPAs.com
Patty joined the firm in 2019. She started her career in public accounting in New York and then moved to private industry for several years.  Since 2005, Patty has worked in small business accounting and tax preparation for local CPA firms.  She lives in Westfield NJ with her family.

Jack Murray, CPA

Jack@WestfieldCPAs.com
Jack joined the firm in 2020. He brings 6 years of experience in public accounting with a focus in closely held businesses. He has worked for local accounting firms his entire career and enjoys providing personalized service to clients in our community. He lives in East Brunswick NJ with his fiancé.

Dagmara Billow, MS

Dagmara@WestfieldCPAs.com
Dagmara joined the firm in 2020 with more than 13 years of tax experience for individuals and businesses in many industries. Dagmara serves as a volunteer with the Polish Cultural Foundation in Clark. She lives in Cranford NJ with her husband, two crazy daughters and a dog.

Susannah Harris

Susannah@WestfieldCPAs.com
Susannah joined the firm in 1993 and returned in 2018 after a ten-year hiatus to spend time with her family.  She provides administrative office support, payroll, tax returns, client support and general office duties.  She lives in Morristown NJ with her husband John and three children. 

Robyn Feldblum

Robyn@WestfieldCPAs.com
Robyn joined the firm in 2006 and returned in 2020 after a six-year hiatus to spend time with her children.  She resumes her tasks as a licensed health insurance producer, administrative support and general office duties. 

Lynn DeMarco     

Lynn@WestfieldCPAs.com
Lynn joined the firm in 2013 as a payroll specialist and bookkeeper.  She supports clients and the accounting staff. Lynn has more than 25 years of administrative and bookkeeping experience.  She lives in Edison NJ with her family.

Michelle Nelson   

Michelle@WestfieldCPAs.com
Michelle joined the firm in 2017 after spending 16 years with another local accounting firm in the same shared space.  She specializes in bookkeeping, assisting with tax returns, general client service and office management.  She lives in Scotch Plains NJ with her family.

Proud Member of